According to the literal translation, nobility is the noble sex. Who would not like to belong to the noble sex? If you want to adorn yourself with a noble title, you are exactly right with us. For more than 20 years we have been offering legal mediation of titles of nobility. Thanks to us, the title of nobility with its own coat of arms will soon be no longer a dream. 

In our online shop you simply choose your favorite noble title. Afterwards you are entitled to use the title of nobility. Of course, there is also an authentic certificate of appointment from us. 

There are hardly any limits to the legal use of your new title of nobility. Whether on your own business card or when signing contracts - the title of nobility is yours from now on. In addition, the noble certificate of appointment also looks good in your house. After all, who can claim to be allowed to use a genuine title of nobility? 

In addition, a title of nobility is suitable as a gift. If you show up at your next birthday with a certificate of appointment as a nobleman, you will probably get astonished looks at first. With further explanations of the legal entitlement to use the title of nobility from now on, a unique gift is ensured. 

Our selection

There are a variety of different noble titles in our shop. Would you rather be an Irish landlord, a Scottish nobleman or from the noble German lineage? Some titles abroad are only valid with the matching property - but no problem. With us you can acquire joint ownership of the required property. From now on you may not only bear the German title of nobility, but can also call yourself, for example, Baron de Burgundy from France. 

Our service

On our website you will find a lot of information about nobility and noble titles. If you still have questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. With more than 20 years of experience and the company headquarters in Germany, you will benefit from our extensive know-how. If you have any questions regarding the title of nobility or the design of the family coat of arms, we will be happy to assist you. Buy your new title of nobility including certificate from us now! 



Legal title of nobility

With your new title of nobility you don't have to stay behind the fence at all - because our titles of nobility are legal. On the doorbell next to the front door, when making a reservation in a restaurant or when signing an important contract - from now on, the title of nobility will not leave your side. 

Creative gift

Give a gift to yourself, friends or relatives. Our authentic appointment certificates including colorful coat of arms are a real hit as a gift. In addition, the gift is suitable for almost any person in your environment. Because probably the fewest already have a title of nobility, right? 

Many years of experience

In over 20 years we have gained a lot of experience around the topic of noble titles. Thanks to our competence and experience, we are the right partner for all interested parties who ardently desire a title of nobility. 



Individual coats of arms

An individual family coat of arms belongs from now on to your noble title. 08/15 does not exist with us - rather you can change your coat of arms according to your wishes. With little effort we can add your favourite colours to the noble coat of arms at a reasonable price. For larger changes our graphic artist is to you gladly at the disposal. 

Trust & Discretion

Our certificates of appointment are authentic. In addition, we rely on discretion. No one will know where you got your title of nobility. Nor can any clues be gleaned from the certificate. What you tell about your noble origin is entirely up to you.

Nach der wörtlichen Übersetzung handelt es sich beim Adel um das edle Geschlecht. Wer möchte nicht gern zum edlen Geschlecht gehören? Wenn Sie sich mit einem Adelstitel schmücken wollen, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren bietet wir die legale Vermittlung von Adelstiteln an. Dank uns ist der Adelstitel mitsamt eigenem Wappen schon bald kein Traum mehr. 

In unserem Onlineshop wählen Sie sich einfach den favorisierten Adelstitel aus. Anschließend sind Sie berechtigt, den Adelstitel zu führen. Selbstverständlich gibt es von uns auch eine authentische Ernennungsurkunde. 

Bei der legalen Verwendung Ihres neuen Adelstitels gibt es kaum Grenzen. Ob auf der eigenen Visitenkarte oder beim Unterschreiben von Verträgen – der Adelstitel gehört fortan Ihnen. Darüber hinaus macht sich die edle Ernennungsurkunde auch gut in Ihrem Haus. Denn wer kann schon von sich behaupten, einen echten Adelstitel führen zu dürfen? 

Zudem eignet sich ein Adelstitel als Geschenk. Wenn Sie beim nächsten runden Geburtstag mit einer Ernennungsurkunde zum Adeligen auftauchen, ernten Sie wohl zunächst verdutzte Blicke. Mit weiteren Erklärungen zur legalen Berechtigung, den Adelstitel fortan zu führen, ist für ein einzigartiges Geschenk gesorgt. 

Unsere Auswahl

In unserem Shop gibt es eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Adelstitel. Wären Sie lieber ein irischer Landlord, ein schottischer Adeliger oder vom edlen, deutschen Geschlecht? Einige Titel im Ausland gelten nur mit dem passenden Grundstück – doch kein Problem. Bei uns können Sie Mitbesitz am erforderlichen Grundstück erwerben. Fortan dürfen Sie nicht nur den deutschen Adelstitel tragen, sondern können sich beispielsweise auch als Baron de Burgund aus Frankreich bezeichnen. 

Unser Service

Auf unserer Website finden Sie zahlreiche Informationen rund um das Thema Adel und Adelstitel. Falls dennoch Fragen offenbleiben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung und dem Unternehmenssitz in Deutschland profitieren Sie von unserem umfangreichen Know-how. Bei Fragen zum Adelstitel oder der Gestaltung des Familienwappens sind wir Ihnen gerne behilflich. Kaufen Sie sich jetzt bei uns Ihren neuen Adelstitel mitsamt Urkunde! 



Legaler Adelstitel

Mit Ihrem neuen Adelstitel müssen Sie keinesfalls hinterm Zaun halten – denn unsere Adelstitel sind legal führbar. Auf der Klingel neben der Haustür, bei einer Reservierung im Restaurant oder bei der Unterschrift unter einem wichtigen Vertrag – der Adelstitel weicht fortan nicht mehr von Ihrer Seite. 

Kreatives Geschenk

Beschenken Sie sich selbst, Freunde oder Verwandte. Unsere authentischen Ernennungsurkunden mitsamt farbenfrohem Wappen sind als Geschenk ein echter Hammer. Zudem eignet sich das Geschenk für nahezu jede Person in Ihrem Umfeld. Denn wahrscheinlich haben die Wenigsten bereits einen Adelstitel, oder? 

Langjährige Erfahrung

In über 20 Jahren haben wir zahlreiche Erfahrungen rund um das Thema Adelstitel gesammelt. Dank unserer Kompetenz und Erfahrung sind wir der richtige Partner für alle Interessierten, die sich sehnlichst einen Adelstitel wünschen. 



Individuelle Wappen

Ein individuelles Familienwappen gehört fortan zu Ihrem Adelstitel. 08/15 gibt es bei uns nicht – vielmehr können Sie Ihr Wappen nach ihren Wünschen verändern. Mit wenig Aufwand können wir günstig Ihre Lieblingsfarben in das adelige Wappen einpflegen. Für größere Änderungen steht Ihnen unser Grafiker gerne zur Verfügung. 

Vertrauen & Diskretion

Unsere Ernennungsurkunden sind authentisch. Zudem setzen wir auf Diskretion. Niemand erfährt, woher Sie Ihren Adelstitel haben. Der Urkunde lassen sich ebenfalls keine Hinweise entnehmen. Was Sie über Ihre adelige Herkunft erzählen, bleibt Ihnen vollständig selbst überlassen.